Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Molcajete Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Molcajete Cantina & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cbmidura 28 days ago

Burrito Grilled Chicken or Steak

El Molcajete is our go-to Mexican spot! We bring the kids or meet up with friends for drinks and a good meal. It has always been clean and the service is excellent everytime!

Martydurant92 about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

El Molcajete has the most authentic and flavorful food in the city. Always delicious, quick and affordable! I look forward to it every week!

Ratchley about 2 months ago

Burrito Special

Ground beef burritos (2) filled the whole plate with generous toppings, was full after eating one. Straightforward good and more than generous serving size. Chips and salsa fresh and also plentiful. Great value and the staff were attentive and gracious. Will be back.

Leahscreech 2 months ago

Burrito San Jose

I love this place so much! The food and service are always amazing! Great prices too!

Helen 2 months ago

Chori / Queso Dip

A little bit oily but generally pretty good. Large portion.

Julie 28 days ago

Speedy Gonzalez

We eat here at least once a week and we are always happy with everything. Emmanuel is our favorite server, he takes good care of us every time. If the stars are 1-5, with 5 being the best, I give this place a 10!

Welovechocolate about 2 months ago

Fajita Nachos*

I've been eat at El Molcajete for years and every dining experience is great. The staff is friendly, the food is delicious and the prices are reasonable. El Molcajete is hands down my favorite Mexican restaurant.

Maddiehartsog 2 months ago

Chicken or Beef Taco

Great tacos! I even took some home to eat later in the week. Love the atmosphere of the restaurant and it's one of my friends and I's favorite places to go!

Helen 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I like this one because I like the shell. Shredded chicken in the salad and very good.

Helen 2 months ago

Speedy Gonzalez

Classic enchilada and taco! Sooo good! Loved it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA